Main Menu

Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/linweb42/f/ on line 3000

Club Tens


Presented to the Club by Fred Simpson in 2002.


Awarded to the rider gaining the highest number of points in the North East Cyclo Cross League.


2013 James Edmond 2012 James Edmond
2011 James Edmond 2010 Ian Knights
2009 No Award 2008 No Award
2007 No Award 2006 Mark Mather
2005 James Anderson 2004 Mark Mather
2003 James Anderson 2002 James Anderson